Obsessed with Stamps!

These new Inchies by Inkadinkadoo look so cute. Can’t you just picture them…a group of three lined up on a card, punched into a circle and accenting a page in the perfect matching ink, a custom background for your scrapbook page….

Sorry, I got lost in thought there for a minute.

I have been thinking about these stamps since I saw them a week ago. My general shopping rule is…once you’ve said “Gee, I could really use that on this page” more than three times…it’s time to buy! Might be visiting the store today…

Leave a Reply

