My Scrapbook Space

How I've organized my space

How I've organized my space

I know that you probably have a pile of scrapbooking things leftover from the holidays that you have yet to put away, or better still, new things you got as gifts!

Anyway, I figured it’s about time I shared a photo of my space. This is part of an area I have in the unfinished part of our basement. These shelves and drawers hold most of my embellishments and stamping supplies and even things for altered art. Over on the workbench I store my sizzix. When I put everything out where we can see it I find that it gets used a lot more, so I moved all the dies from the drawer to the workbench. I store larger tools, cutters, rulers, scissors, and other creative things in the pull out drawers. Lamps are from ikea! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

