More 8×8 Disney Pages

Sometimes keeping it simple results in some awesome pages. It also helps if you use a smaller page for bigger punch. It seemed perfect to wrinkle up and age the tag in the first layout below. I used a stamp to make the lines and added the embellishments on the side with brads and fibers.

This paper is so versatile I used it again for our trip to AZ, but it works just as well here!

You’ll also note that I add a title by stamping in brown on brown and it looks like it came like that. Check for the “Everest” title next to the tag.

Animal Kingdom

Below is the first time I have actually EVER used the journal stamps I bought. How ridiculous. I’ve had them for at least a year. More on that later. Enjoy:

Animal Kingdom

This last one was just plain fun. There are some subtle additions here including rub-ons by Doodlebug, one of my favorite lines!

Animal Kingdom

Leave a Reply

