8×8 Albums

Yesterday’s post included some of the pages from an 8×8 album I did for my sister-in-law. I find myself doing more and more pages for friends than for myself lately!

You’ve probably noticed that I kept things very simple (I had to do like 50 pages for the holidays, okay?), but I tried to make them cool when possible.

For added, but subtle, effect I used the Cricut machine to cut the various Mickey ears (thank you Lindy-friend!). It is the Mickey font, but also includes all those great Mickey ears that Disney fans love.

Personally I think that the cricut is worth it just for those ears! And to prove it…here’s a few more pages with those great Mickey ears:

AKL

AKL

Leave a Reply

