Sunday Night Crafting Update!

My regular Sunday Night Craftie friends just left.

I spent the evening catching up on some “family” themed pages I started working on before Christmas (I’ll post a pic soon). I also got back into some great little things I’ve been working on, notably: a Winnie the Pooh altered canvas trio that I’ve been creating mostly from things I found in the clearance section–awesome! I am not all-crafted out, but it is getting late and in addition to my craftie life I have a very demanding personal life that is begging for my attention tomorrow. I still thought you should know what I’ve been up to.

In the meantime you should check out this completely awesome site: http://www.wordle.net It will change the way you make titles forever!

Leave a Reply

