Mini Clear Album Mania!

What a great weekend…it snowed all day on Saturday so we took a “snow day” and spent the day inside just watching TV!

Tonight, however, the crafties were IN and my regular Sunday night scrap time resulted in this cute little clear mini album. 

Some history…my husband brought home 3 clear CD separators, like you would get in a case of CDs.  His secretary gave them to him and said, “Here, I know that something can be made with these, but I just don’t know what.  I know that your wife can come up with something.”

I know how much she loves her grandkids so I made this for her!

MiniAlbumCover
Page2
Page3
Page4

The only trick for these albums is to be sure that you cover up any adhesive that shows on the other side.

Leave a Reply

